Default Re: 2017 22nd (TCATS 20th) Ann Tour Posters

Quote:
Originally Posted by lharris92 View Post
Emek A/P's for the Casper show go on sale Thursday at around 12pm PST, for reference that is 8pm UK time.
Very clever world timing - it's 9am NZ - few hours earlier for AUS - everyone gets a shot

Gonna be a real bun fight
__________________
Meanwhile Down Under...


I was there
Reply With Quote